Forum · Gallery · Wiki · Shop · Sponsors
DISCO3.CO.UK > Wheels & Tyres

Imperials ? details please.
Post Reply  Down to end
Page 1 of 2 12>
AJS4X4

United Kingdom 
Imperials ? details please.

Saw a thread a while back re Imperials for wheels and tyres, can anyone help with their details ?

Post #31438126th Jun 2008 9:44 am
View user's profile Send private message View poster's gallery Send e-mail Reply with quote
SJR

England 2006 Discovery 3 TDV6 SE Auto Arctic FrostDiscovery 3

http://www.imperials.co.uk/contactus.php

Post #31439026th Jun 2008 10:23 am
stapldm

United Kingdom 2007 Discovery 3 TDV6 HSE Auto Stornoway GreyDiscovery 3

Good luck getting through to them about this; I've been phoning for three months and have got no-where; I swear they see it's me by my number and ignore the calls Evil or Very Mad and I really wanted a set too Big Cry
 Dr. Ian Malcolm:
"Yeah, but your scientists were so preoccupied with whether or not they could, they didn't stop to think if they should."
Transgenic tomato anyone? 

Post #31443126th Jun 2008 1:31 pm
DiscoStu

England 

I live very near to their gaff - it seems a real 'Boyce' (Only Fools) sort of place. I've had no dealings with them, but I wouldn't want any either.
 Disco 5 HSE Lux
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=peyiqaJrmMU 

Post #31457926th Jun 2008 7:45 pm
WOODY179

United Kingdom 

I bought a set of FFRR wheels from them at the end of April, they were very pleasant to deal with on the phone. The wheels and tyres were immaculate, no damage and definitely new. I would buy from them again.
 1996 Discovery 1 300TDI ES Biarritz Blue, sold
1999 Discovery 2 TD5 ES Rioja Red, sold
2002 Discovery 2 TD5 ES Buckingham Blue, sold
2005 Discovery 3 TDV6 HSE Adriatic Blue, sold
2006 Discovery 3 TDV6 HSE Zambezi Silver, sold
2011 Discovery 4 SDV6 HSE Nara Bronze, sold
2016 Volvo XC60 D5 AWD Lux Nav Twilight Bronze, sold
2020 Range Rover Evoque P250 First Edition, Nolita grey, sold